Frequencies

Sometimes. I walk through myself…

Collecting moments of time. A strange obsession. Like a magnetic field, impossible to avoid (photography).

A mesmerizing attract-and-action. Opening cracks in time and space where the parallel dimensions of our mind hide.

Sometimes I can’t resist my need to shoot. Whatever, I just have to shoot anything. Don’t bother the nothingness. It’s nothing but a bad layer of a boring illusion.

At home, a little restless… no, very restless. Grab the camera, sneak around like a ninja in my own apartment. Then the rain started to peck at the windows. Good, grab the umbrella and get out. I’m major Tom in a Tin can.

Don’t care if there’s nothing there. Anything can be anything. It’s like hacking your brain, deciphering the unseen, open invisible doors and enter hidden dimensions.

Bend the world and your mind will make it happen. Change the appearance of things in your mind.

: The rate at which something occurs or is repeated over a particular period of time or in a given sample

Imagination is a powerful tool. Use it, and it will reward you.

Through the darkness of future past
The magician longs to see
One chants out between two worlds
Fire walk with me

/\ Twin Lynch Peaks David /\

 

 

Enjoy the silence / Smike;)

 

Leave a comment