REaDy pOrtal

On the Other side

the Other way

REaDy pOrtal

hOme I gO

a wOrmhOle is a bit like a black hOle Only different

time is awesOme : it makes us eXist

If you think that I have become a bit too much of strange lately. Don’t worry. This is normal. The only difference is how close it is below the visual surface. This is what my mind is made of. So nothing is actually strange, just more noticeable.

In the other dimension, I was just on my way home after an ordinary late evening at work. I like to flow through all the layers.

I have a need for art in my life, and I want to make it. Sometimes more. So I just do it, because it wants me to.

Fragments from the big bang
Insignificant details from the beginning of time
The unknown searching
For searchers of the unknown
Collecting Connecting
Trying to understand one and the other
Not knowing – nobody knows
8 Or always has but never understood and never will
The mysteries grow in the seeds of knowledge
The knowledge grow in the seeds of mysteries

O1ne < t

::..

 

 

 

the end always begin somewhere

Leave a comment