If All the World’s a Stage

 

For moments I felt like a postcard tourist. In between like the introverted odd eremite.

A good combination. I like to move between the surface and the depths of my mind, quickly, whenever I feel for it. Never stay too long in either position of my mood.

You see more and feel more. Get perspectives and understand things better. Both about life that surrounds you, and yourself.

If all the world’s a stage. Identity is nothing but a costume:: Sense8 – episode 10, season 3.

 

Leave a Reply

