Riding the Ghost

Sometimes I wonder more than yesterday. Sometimes less and sometimes I don’t care.

Having doubts in myself and what I do is a common ghost. I’m so used to this company that I have become to believe in ghosts.

This ghost is like an invisible empty hole in the air. You can’t see it but you can feel the presence of it.

Luckily I have learned through time that this ghost is trapped inside a mirror and can never be real or do something you wouldn’t. As long as you don’t.

Never shake hand with ghosts. They’re fake news.

Leave a Reply

