Damn good coffee

Time to end the Black Coffee project. I think. But the door is not closed. Something may suddenly happen one day that need to belong to the project. Like when I found an older shot from my insta period when I was experimenting a lot with my iPhone. It was long before the coffee project but I instantly felt that it belongs to my coffee collection.

Anyway for now as I now for now, this is the last entry and the last shot is the last and latest. To see the entire series, just click on a shot and you will be thrown away to the Black Coffee album at flickr.

Damn good coffee.

Leave a Reply

