the Black Coffee project is here

Meanwhile the Black Coffee project continues behind the scene.

Black Coffee

Whatever the meaning of this project is meant to be, I will continue post some photos from time to time. Just as I randomly will shoot coffee time moments in the kitchen whenever I get into the mood.

I have not thought about more than it will be about coffee and the kitchen. Except that there will be no limits. Not even time or when it will end. I think I’ll know when I know.

Till then, it’s a coffeeabout

 

Have it nice ::.. Smike

Leave a Reply

