Using a cellphone as a "real" camera

For the past five, seven years, or maybe more. I have been using my iPhones as my camera. I’m very lost in time and usually know more about what has happened than when. A cellphone is of course not so very classy as a more real camera but it’s actually both fun and practically – it’s always there and very easy to just pick up whenever. It will probably be a choice from time to time even in the future.

Soon very soon I will have a “real” camera again, that works. But there will be a whole lot of pictures made in iPhone on this blog. My number One photo editor app I use today is Snapseed. I love the simplicity  and don’t need that much more from an editor – It do the most important things you may need to do very smooth and nice.

Leave a Reply

